Leadership Team - LutherCare Communities Saskatoon

Executive Leadership Team

Gabe Lafond Chief Executive Officer
Richard Lungal Chief Financial Officer
Chad Okrainetz Chief People Officer

Operational Leadership Team

Stephanie Gray Director of Finance
Jill Henry Director of People & Culture
Lori James Director of Mission & Spiritual Care
Ivan Olfert Director of Care
Kelly Peevers Director of Housing
Nicole Semko Director of Marketing & Communications
810 45th Street West
Saskatoon, SK
S7L 6A5
P: (306) 649.6350
We acknowledge LutherCare Communities’ (LCC) work reaches lands covered by Treaties 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, and 10, the traditional lands of the Cree, Dakota, Lakota, Nakota, and Saulteaux peoples and the homeland of the Métis.
Copyright © 2023 LutherCare Communities Saskatoon